Hoss Hall Of Fame

The Hoss Hall of Fame is an elite group of honoured Hosses who have powered their way through hockey with hard hits, thrilling fights, and offensive flair to be the complete package. Click a player's name to go to their Induction Ceremony.

Wendel Clark
Inducted on November 3, 2010      
"This Hoss never backed down from any opponent, despite his 5'11" stature; he played the game as hard and intense as anyone."

Pat Burns
Inducted on November 8, 2010

"He is the only coach in NHL history to win three Jack Adams Award as the leagues best coach"

Cam Neely
Inducted on January 27, 2011

"Some claim he was the definition of the term power forward. At 6'1" and 215lbs he could do it all: score, pass, dangle, hit and fight."

Gary Roberts
Inducted on December 12, 2011

"Known for intensity, Roberts was a leader on any team he played for and could spark the team with a big hit, a clutch goal or a motivating fight."

Eric Lindros
Inducted on July 5th, 2012

"When he played for the Flyers, it was just outstanding, dominant hockey — the first of the huge, big men with small man's skill."
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...